top of page


  • What is your name and what city do you rep? My name is Justin "Junior" Burgess and I rep Youngstown,Ohio
  • What is unique about you and your music? My flow in its self is unique and or the sound also my beats I make myself, there are  very few songs I have with other producers or features from other artists in general
  • What shaped your music? What shaped my music is honestly my Uncle Del starting me off with music production basically the reason why I was able to even start making beats he gave me my first laptop to use for music production then I went on from there
  • When did you realize you were going to make music professionally? I thought about making music professionally when I was freestyling on a beat i had made in February of 2018 gave me the chills, I knew I had talent just gotta learn and grow
  • What type of music do you listen to? I usually listen to Trap, Hip-Hop, Jazz music
  • Who, to you, is the most undervalued music artist? To my understanding one of the most undervalued music artists is Dear Silas
  • How do you prepare for your performances?I honestly haven't had a performance yet
  • What ignites your (song) writing flow? Usually what ignites my flow is the way the beat hits my soul
  • What do you do when you don't do music (creative or otherwise) and that you are passionate about? Usually I'd end up trying to further myself and those around me in any kind of way
  • Success to you is...Success to me is the ability to have a stable life in general, but to also live in Tranquility
  • What do you wish you were told when you first started rapping that you think would help anyone recently starting artists out?  To stay dedicated and to continue to push through everything
  • Any upcoming projects? Yes I do have an upcoming album its called Fool$ Gold, basically an album based off of my past relationships

The Album cover shows the present but music gives an outlook to the past

  • Where do we find you music / music project?

© 2023 Q Dot Davis Promotions 

bottom of page